Cart (0)

Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.

Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       

Santosuosso Signature Denim

Santosuosso Signature Denim

New Light Blue Wash & Classic Black, available in stores worldwide from Saturday, July 24th.

Releasing online Sunday, July 25th (4PM AWST / 9AM BST / 1AM PDT).

PREVIEW

Close

Sign up to our newsletter to receive $10 off your first order.

Keep up to date with product releases and updates. Unsubscribe anytime.

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart