Cart (0)

Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.

Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       Free shipping in Australia & on all orders over $150 AUD worldwide.       

Butter® / Puma SS22 Lookbook

Butter / Puma SS22 Range launching online through our Global webstore on April 23rd (8AM AWST / 1AM BST / 5PM PDT) ships worldwide.

Also releasing through select Puma retailers worldwide & PUMA.COM Saturday, April 23rd.

PREVIEW | VIDEO

 


VIDEO
Musicians: Mndsgn, Liv.e
Voice Over: Usain Bolt
Animation: Gesture System
DP: Lucas Chemotti
Sound Design: Reid Babbington
Stylist: Sean Lyles
Production Manager: Sally Gally
Creative Direction: Garth Mariano

PHOTO
Musicians: Mndsgn, Liv.e
Photo: Atiba Jefferson

 

Close

Sign up to our newsletter to receive $10 off your first order.

Keep up to date with product releases and updates. Unsubscribe anytime.

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart